Free MP3 Songs Download

Wajah Tum Ho (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album Free Download

  • Title: Wajah Tum Ho (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Artist: Mithoon, Abhijit Vaghani, Kalyanji-Anandji, Meet Bros, R.D. Burman & Gourov Roshin
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 7
  • Release Date: 05 Nov, 2016

Track List:


Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga (feat. Armaan Malik & Tulsi Kumar) by Meet Bros


Wajah Tum Ho (feat. Altamash Faridi) by Mithoon


Wajah Tum Ho (Lounge) [feat. Altamash Faridi] by Mithoon

About Us

eMP3 Downloads is a free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists.
eMP3 Downloads | | |